Run For Your Life (1994)

Run For Your Life

GRP Records GRD-9754
Released: 1994

Producer(s): Yellowjackets


Russell Ferrante, keyboards
Jimmy Haslip, basses and vocals
William Kennedy, drums
Bob Mintzer, soprano and tenor saxohphone, bass clarinet and EWI

Robben Ford, guitar
Steve Croes, Synclavier
Judd Miller, synthesizer programming


  1. Jacket Town {Ferrante/Kennedy} [5:25]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  2. Even Song {Ferrante/Haslip/Kennedy} [6:33]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  3. Runferyerlife {Mintzer} [4:22]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  4. The Red Sea {Mintzer} [5:45]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  5. Muhammed {Ferrante/Haslip} [6:47]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  6. City of Lights {Ferrante} [6:56]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  7. Sage {Mintzer} [5:04]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  8. Ancestors {Mintzer} [5:01]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  9. Wisdom {Ferrante/Haslip} [7:29]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]

Comments are closed.