Priceless Jazz (1998 – Compilation)

Priceless Jazz Collection

Compilation release

Uni/GRP 1110-9893-2
Released: 1998

Producer(s): Yellowjackets et. al.


  1. Oz  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  2. River Waltz  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  3. Even Song  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  4. Downtown (Live)  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  5. Spirits  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  6. 1998  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  7. Storytellers  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  8. Peace  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  9. Homecoming (Live)  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]

This is a compilation of recordings from Yellowjackets’ MCA and GRP albums.  There are no unreleased or non-album tracks on this set.  The two live tracks are taken from the album Live Wires.

Comments are closed.