Four Corners (1987)

Four Corners

MCA Records MCAD-5994
Released: 1987

Producer(s): Yellowjackets and David Hentschel


Russell Ferrante, keyboards
Jimmy Haslip, basses
Marc Russo, soprano and alto saxophone
William Kennedy, drums and percussion

Alex Acuña, percussion
Bill Gable, cello and percussion on “Wildlife”, vocals on “Sightseeing”
Brenda Russell, Alex Acuña, Diana Acuña, Bill Gable and Jimmy Haslip, vocals on “Wildlife”


  1. Out Of Town {Ferrante/Haslip} [5:02]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  2. Wildlife {Ferrante/Haslip/Acuña} [6:03]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  3. Sightseeing {Ferrante/Haslip} [5:52]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  4. Open Road {Ferrante} [3:37]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  5. Mile High {Ferrante/Haslip/Russo/Kennedy/Gable} [4:12]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  6. Past Ports {Ferrante} [5:29]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  7. Postcards {Ferrante/Haslip} [5:28]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  8. Room With A View {Ferrante} [4:28]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  9. Geneva {Haslip} [2:24]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  10. Indigo {Ferrante/Haslip/Russo/Kennedy} [5:28]  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]


Comments are closed.