Blue Hats (1997)

Blue Hats

Warner Brothers  46333-2
Released: 1997

Producer(s): Yellowjackets


Russell Ferrante, keyboards
Jimmy Haslip, basses and vocals
William Kennedy, drums
Bob Mintzer, soprano and tenor saxohphone, bass clarinet and EWI


  1. Capetown (Haslip, Ferrante, Kennedy)  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  2. With These Hands (Ferrante, Kennedy)  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  3. Prayer For Peace (Mintzer)  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  4. Statue Of Liberty (Ferrante)  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  5. Coal Minor Blues (Ferrante)  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  6. Savanna (Haslip, Ferrante, Kennedy)  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  7. New Rochelle (Mintzer)  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  8. Coquimbo (Haslip, Ferrante, Kennedy)  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]
  9. Angelina (Haslip, Ferrante)  [sc_embed_player fileurl=”″]

Comments are closed.